« 37 US Soldiers Died Today | Main | SpongeBob: I am not Gay »

My Current 13 Favorite Politcians

Akaka (D-HI)
Bayh (D-IN)
Boxer (D-CA)
Byrd (D-WV)
Dayton (D-MN)
Durbin (D-IL)
Harkin (D-IA)
Jeffords (I-VT)
Kennedy (D-MA)
Kerry (D-MA)
Lautenberg (D-NJ)
Levin (D-MI)
Reed (D-RI)

This is from the United States Senate website. They all voted against confirming Condoleezza Rice. Well done!

Posted by Catherine on January 27, 2005
in Politics | Permalink| Comments (0) | TrackBack (0)


TrackBack URL for this entry:

Listed below are links to weblogs that reference My Current 13 Favorite Politcians:


The comments to this entry are closed.